Re: ‘Never been kissed’ singer, 47, wows Cowell
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body">the reaction on the people's faces before she started to sing tells me some really bad things about us as people.
The sad thing is that them don't even realize just how sad them behavior was. Then again, we are all responsible for we actions and we choose to act the way most of we do.
This man in my office told us today that in the U.K. it is very natural for people to laugh at other peoples disabilities and even beat them up, which is why visitors would very seldom see people with disabilities mixed in with the general public. I don't know how true that is cause I've never been there.
He has red hair and said that at 16 yrs old, he was suicidal because of the name-calling, the jeering and the butt kicking him had to face on a daily basis, just because of the color of him hair.
Me think him was telling stories cause me no believe that one.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body">the reaction on the people's faces before she started to sing tells me some really bad things about us as people.
</div></div>The sad thing is that them don't even realize just how sad them behavior was. Then again, we are all responsible for we actions and we choose to act the way most of we do.
This man in my office told us today that in the U.K. it is very natural for people to laugh at other peoples disabilities and even beat them up, which is why visitors would very seldom see people with disabilities mixed in with the general public. I don't know how true that is cause I've never been there.

He has red hair and said that at 16 yrs old, he was suicidal because of the name-calling, the jeering and the butt kicking him had to face on a daily basis, just because of the color of him hair.
Me think him was telling stories cause me no believe that one.
but him not dat bad...juss an overbite of sorts but money mek di oomanz dem ovalook dat